GSDL-WDG Clubs

Please remember that if you plan to visit a club to train you should ask permission from the Secretary in advance.

This applies even if you are already a GSDL member and are visiting another club.

Branch Club Secretaries (Scotland)

Forth Sports Dog Club (Midlothian)

Secretary: Heather MacDonald
Tel: 07876 210 243
Email: conbhairean@btinternet.com


Fife Schutzhund Club (Fife)

Secretary: Jean-Francois (Jeff) Honnay
Tel: 07512 280438
Email: Jeff.honnay@gmail.com


Saltire Schutzhund Group (Ayrshire)

Secretary: Dorothy S Bannerman
Tel: 07817 373 884
E-mail: jarobsportdogs@aol.com

Branch Club Secretaries (Wales)

Severnside Sports Dog Club (Nr Newport)

Secretary: Martin Davies
Email: martin_lisa.k9@btinternet.com

Branch Club Secretaries (England-North)

North East OG

Secretary: Michael Naisbitt
Tel: 0191 526 4439
Email: optikasgsds@yahoo.co.uk


North West IPO Club (Manchester)

Secretary: Ruth Southon
Tel: 07889 395843
Email: ruth.southon@gmail.com


Sheffield IPO Club (Lincolnshire) 

Secretary: Julie Andrew   ‭
Tel: 07801 107900‬
Web: http://www.sheffieldschclub.com
Email: Glynexup@yahoo.co.uk


South Cheshire IPO (Cheshire)

Secretary: Joanne Bridge
Tel: 01925 740 858
Email: bows.bridge@gmail.com


Kenyon IGP (Cheshire)

Secretary: Phil Smith
Tel: 07979 228 096
Email: nwgsdg@gmail.com


Outwood IPO

Secretary: Susanne Jaffa
Email: jaffaeaston@btinternet.com


Teamsport Horand (Manchester)

Secretary: Mary Wellwood
Tel: 07540 096 433
Email: mary.wellwood@btopenworld.com


White Rose IGP Club (West Yorkshire)

Secretary: Cheryl Spurr
Tel: 07397 881 705
Email: Secretary@whiteroseigp.co.uk


Team Hunsbridge IPO

Secretary: Jenny Fincham
Tel: 07590 065 107
Email: finchlypark84@icloud.com


Team Arkham 

Secretary: Gail Rigby
Tel: 07708 917 217
Email: gailrigby@hotmail.co.uk


Staffordshire IPO 

Secretary: Diane Mollart
Email: dianemollart@hotmail.com


Esslon Sports Club 

Secretary: Julie West
Email:   julie@silverstorm.co.uk


Unity IGP Club 

Secretary: Marc Speight
Email: lordstonesk9@gmail.com


Bankhall IGP Club 

Secretary: Louise Eaton
E-mail:  info@nationaldogtrainingcentre.com


Derbyshire Dales IGP Club

Secretary: Alison Montgomery
Email: midquoy@hotmail.com


Phoenix IGP Club 

Secretary: Gill Davies
Email: daeloisbsd@ntlworld.com


North Yorkshire IGP Club 

Secretary: Alison Brooks
Email: secretarynorthyorkshireigp@gmail.com


Branch Club Secretaries (England-Central)

Team Marches Dog Sport (Kidderminster)

Secretary: Lorraine Foster
Tel: 07973 320 413
Email: lorrainefoster@me.com


East Anglia Schutzhund Club (Norfolk)

Secretary: Kate Williams
Email: p.williams567@btinternet.com


Yare Sport Dogs (Norwich)

Secretary: Grahame Green
Tel: 07903 146 628
Email: ndts121@gmail.com


Nantwich IPO (Nantwich, Cheshire East)

Secretary: Mel Chapman
Tel: 07891 067734
Email: nantwichipo@gmail.com


Castle Dog Sports Club (Chester) 

Secretary: Eleanor Allen
Tel: 07731 779 992
Email: Eleanorkallen@hotmail.com


Central Working Dog Group (Warwickshire)

Secretary: Lucy Loi
Tel: 07769 825 841
Email: centralwdg@sky.com


Whitchurch IPO (North Shropshire)

Secretary: Debbie Parsons
Tel: 07866 612 107
Email: ottias@talk21.com


Northampton IGP 

Secretary: Emma Woodruff
Tel: 07880 677225
Email: elwoodruff90@gmail.com


Wye Valley IGP 

Secretary: Sally Banks
Tel: 07880 677225
Email: sandpiper02@btinternet.com


Cotswold Dog Sport 

Secretary: Martin Carter
Email: cartersgym1@gmail.com


Midland Region Dog Sport 

Secretary: Shirley Hutchinson
Email: mascani@btinternet.com


Quadrant Dog Sport 

Secretary: Andrew Whibberley
Email: awhibberley@gmail.com


Warwickshire IGP Club

Secretary: Charlotte Wildman
Email: albino_frazz@hotmail.com

Branch Club Secretaries (England-South)

Avon Dog Sports Group (Stroud)

Secretary:   Anita Reeves
Email: anita.reeves@hotmail.co.uk


South Valley Sports Dog Club (Surrey)

Secretary: Ola Blach
Email: ola.blach@gmail.com


Southern Counties Sports Dog Club (Kent)

Secretary: Henriette Bohnstedt
Tel: 07896 308 156
Email: hbohnstedt@btinternet.com


Thameside IPO (Essex)

Secretary: Karen Khakhian
Tel: 07958 302 587
E-mail: karen@wwequine.com


Newmarket Working Dog Club

Secretary: Anna Patus-Sykes
Tel: 07500 946 043
Email: anna.patusova@gmail.com


Pitsford IGP Club

Secretary:  Samantha Wortley
Tel: 07917 832 911
Email: agsam1983@hotmail.co.uk


Jurassic Coast IGP Club

Secretary:  Aiden Jackson
Tel: 07826 982 857
Email: A.Jackson_10@outlook.com


Starling IGP Club

Secretary:  Natalie Bainbridge
Email: natalie.bainbridge@outlook.com


TeAm Animo IGP Club

Secretary:  Andreas Lysandrou
Email: cooperstars@hotmail.com


TRINITY SPORTS DOG CLUB

Secretary: Cathy Benfield
Email: trinitysportsdogclub@gmail.com